Darkest Night Ever

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Spectrum-X
Album Name Darkest Night Ever
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleIndus Gothic
Members owning this album2


1. Darkest Night Ever
2. Unsane
3. Trick or Treat (We're Coming to Your Town)
4. Tragic Toll
5. Gnomes Bones
6. Aloisa (Slumber of Death)
7. Passage into the Future
8. Electro Zombie
9. Can't Return Home
10. Holograms of Sorrow
11. Plasmic Snow
12. Electro Zombie
13. Spacial Grave Town
14. Refuge to an Eternal World

Other productions from Spectrum-X