Dark Side

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Silent (FRA)
Album Name Dark Side
Type Album
Released date 2005
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleEmo Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Capitalist War
3. Black Coma
4. Good Bye
5. Stop Kiddin Me
6. Dark Paradise
7. You're Gone
8. To Feel
9. The 6th Sens
10. Dark Side
11. Thunder
12. Trust
13. From Now On
14. I Bleed
15. Outro

Other productions from Silent (FRA)