Dark Poetry

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dammerung
Album Name Dark Poetry
Type Album
Released date 11 February 2011
Members owning this album1


1. Geometry of Shadows
2. Bloody River
3. The Lega?y
4. Black Arrows of Hatred
5. Enstoned
6. The Other Side
7. Ancient Mother
8. Tomorrow Will Never Begin
9. From Earth to Heavens

Other productions from Dammerung

Albums in Melodic Black Death