Dance of the Wicked

Band's List Heavy Metal Sister Sin Dance of the Wicked
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sister Sin
Album Name Dance of the Wicked
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album23


Re-Issue in 2013 with 4 bonus-track and dvd
1. Kiss of the Sky 04:12
2. Dance of the Wicked 03:10
3. Fall into My Dreams 04:19
4. End of the Beginning 01:30
5. Love Lies 04:19
6. Dirty Damn 03:19
7. Paint It, Black (The Rolling Stones Cover) 03:18
8. Tragedy Loves Company 04:41
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2013)
9. Minor You (Major Me) (Demo)
10. Writings on the Wall (Demo)
11. Head over Heels (Demo)
12. Rock 'n' Roll (Motörhead Cover) (ft. Doro Pesch)
1. Fight Song (Video)
2. Hearts of Gold (Video)
3. End of the Line (Video)
4. End of the Line (Lyric Video)
5. 24/7 (Video)
6. Outrage (Video)
7. One Out of Ten (Video)
8. On Parole (Video)
9. Rock 'n' Roll Video)
10. Sound of the Underground (Video)