Dance of Ignorance

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dreadnox
Album Name Dance of Ignorance
Type Album
Released date 11 January 2011
Music StyleMelodic Heavy
Members owning this album0


1. Fight with the Light
2. Survive
3. Echoes of Midnight
4. Go on
5. Miracle
6. All Is Not Lost
7. Dance of Ignorance
8. Annie
9. Sinners in Paradise
10. Impromptu
11. Waiting for the Sun
12. Bettle & Honor

Other productions from Dreadnox