Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Daath (USA)
Album Name Daath
Type Album
Released date 26 October 2010
Labels Century Media
Produced by Eyal Levi
Music StyleIndustrial Death
Members owning this album56


1. Genocidal Maniac
2. Destruction / Restoration
3. Indestructible Overdose
4. Double Tap Suicide
5. The Decider
6. Exit Plan
7. Oxygen Burn
8. Accelerant
9. Arch {Enemy} Misanthrope
10. Manufactured Insomnia
11. A Cold Devotion
12. N.A.T.G.O.D.
13. Terminal Now