Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Heaven's Guardian
Album Name D.O.L.L.
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Killing Night
2. World's Destiny
3. D.O.L.L.
4. Slaves of Reality
5. The Answer
6. Souls of the Gates
7. Screams of 1964
8. Holy Sky
9. Illusions
10. Hypocrisy
11. Just Rules
12. Master of Streets

Buy this album

Heaven's Guardian

Other productions from Heaven's Guardian