Cycle of Revenge

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Convulse
Album Name Cycle of Revenge
Type Album
Released date 18 March 2016
Labels Svart Records
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album11


1. Cycle of Revenge
2. God Is You
3. Pangaea
4. Fractured Pieces
5. Nature of Humankind
6. Ever Flowing Stream
7. War
8. Into the Void