Cyberorgasmic Pestilence

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Utero Vaginal Peste
Album Name Cyberorgasmic Pestilence
Type Album
Released date 2012
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleGrind Electro
Members owning this album1


1. Fetal Neoplasm
2. Bikini Puke
3. Acid Corrosive Cum Shots
4. Kamasutra Olimpo Cock
5. Penetration Anal Horse
6. Coproelectronic Devastation
7. Big Mama Robotic Predator
8. Regurgitated Vaginal Lips
9. Cyber Orgasmic Pestilence
10. Sex with Android Machines
11. Faggot Mongoloid
12. Lesbian Finger Teens
13. Mouth Full of Hot Shit
14. Burger Bubs
15. Comandante Genital
16. Anal Worm Killer
17. Escopeta Anal (Otto Esfinterman)

Buy this album

Utero Vaginal Peste

Other productions from Utero Vaginal Peste

Other famous albums in Grind Electro