Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bedeiah
Album Name Crucifixion
Type EP
Released date 2007
Music StyleUnblack
Members owning this album1


1. There Is None Righteous 03:49
2. Blood Metal 05:31
3. The Triumphant King 03:03
4. Celestial Fellowship 05:59
5. Blood Metal (Desert Echoes) 05:28
Total playing time 23:00

Buy this album


Other productions from Bedeiah

Other famous albums in Unblack