Crowd Factory

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jinjer
Album Name Crowd Factory
Type Video
Released date 2016
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album1


Recorded live at Sentrum.
1. No Hoard of Value
2. Cloud Factory
3. Waltz
4. Exposed As a Liar
5. Outlander
6. Until the End
7. When Two Empires Collide
8. Hypocrites and Critics
9. A Plus or a Minus
10. Желаю-значит получу
11. Scissor
12. Who Is Gonna Be the One?
13. Bad Water
Recorded live from Loadfest 4.0.
14. No Hoard of Value
15. Cloud Factory
16. Желаю-значит получу
17. A Plus Or a Minus

Buy this album


Other productions from Jinjer