Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Crosses
Album Name Crosses
Type Album
Released date 11 February 2014
Music StyleAtmospheric Metal
Members owning this album11


1. This Is a Trick
2. Telepathy
3. Bitches Brew
4. Thholyghst
5. Trophy
6. The Epilogue
7. Bermuda Locket
8. Frontiers
9. Nineteen Ninety Four
10. Option
11. Nineteen Eighty Seven
12. Blk Stallion
13. Cross
14. Prurient
15. Death Bell

Other productions from Crosses

Other famous albums in Atmospheric Metal