Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Counterweight
Album Name Crisis
Type Album
Released date 01 January 2015
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album0


1. Crisis, Pt. 1 (the Heralds of Chaos)
2. Hope
3. Age of Fire
4. My Hate Will Blacken the Sky
5. The Savior
6. Crisis, Pt. 2 (the Downfall)
7. Exile
8. Game of Life
9. Forsaken
10. My Sunset
11. The Last of Us
12. This Is War

Other productions from Counterweight