Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Contraband (AUS)
Album Name Contraband
Type Album
Released date May 1979
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Lead Me to the Slaughter
2. C-61
3. Rainin' Again
4. Twisted
5. Shot Down in Flames
6. Gimme Some Lovin'
7. Only a Fool
8. Jodie on the Break
9. Sittin' Pretty
10. I Want La-Huv