Continue to Kill

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Debauchery (GER)
Album Name Continue to Kill
Type Album
Released date 08 April 2008
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleDeath'n'Roll
Members owning this album48


1. It Pleases Us to Kill
2. Blood God Rising
3. Continue to Kill
4. Faith and Fire
5. Hard Rockin'
6. Apostle of War
7. Worship the Violence
8. King of Killing
9. Angel of Death (Slayer Cover)
10. Warfare
11. Cuntkiller
12. Mincing Machine
13. Metal on Metal
14. Walking Glory Road