Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Outrage (AUT)
Album Name Contaminated
Type Album
Released date November 2009
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Annihilation
2. Chamber of Death
3. Chopped into Pieces
4. Down Inside
5. Exterminated
6. In Our Souls
7. Incertitude
8. Killing Spree
9. Mortal Agony
10. Soul Hunter
11. Splatter of Blood
12. Switch off the Pain
13. The Way You Die Is Suicide