Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Aeveron
Album Name Construality
Type Album
Released date 2004
Members owning this album15


1. Trapped Within Me
2. Construality
3. Days of Perception
4. Fragile Thoughts
5. Judged by False Prophets
6. Nocturnal Skies
7. Dreadful Certainty
8. Fields of Aeveron
9. Lament