Conflict (Jim Martin & Anand Bhatt)

Band's List Heavy Metal Jim Martin Conflict (Jim Martin & Anand Bhatt)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jim Martin
Album Name Conflict (Jim Martin & Anand Bhatt)
Type Album
Released date 08 April 2000
Labels The Orchard
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Conflict
2. Rock the Van
3. Blondie and Blanca
4. Pull Me Over
5. Adrift
6. Strapped
7. Prepork
8. Biggest Bag of Lies
9. Shooter's Theme
10. Getting Chased Naked Down an Alley
11. Every Pore
12. Lori's Dilemma
13. Conflict (Little Bitch Mix)

Other productions from Jim Martin