Completely Vulgar

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Abhorrence (FIN)
Album Name Completely Vulgar
Type Compilation
Released date 16 May 2012
Labels Svart Records
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album17


1. The Cult
2. Pestilential Mists
3. Holy Laws of Pain
4. Caught in a Vortex
5. Disintegration of Flesh
6. Intro
7. Vulgar Necrolatry
8. Pleasures of Putrid Flesh
9. Devourer of Souls
10. Vulgar Necrolatry (Live)
11. Pestilential Mists (Live)
12. The Macabre Masquerade (Live)
13. Disintegration of the Flesh (Live)
14. Holy Laws of Pain (Live)
15. Adoration of Abscessed Cadavers (Live)
16. The Macabre Masquerade
17. Adoration of Abscessed Cadavers