Completely Dehumanized

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name December Wolves
Album Name Completely Dehumanized
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleThrash Death
Members owning this album9


01. Conditioned By The Thoughts That I Transmit To You
02. Completely Dehumanized
03. We Are Everywhere
04. Time Flies When You Wish You Were Dead
05. Friday The 13th
06. The Gard Division
07. My Bible
08. Not With Tainted Blood
09. To Kill Without Emotion