Commercial Suicide

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Alpha Safari
Album Name Commercial Suicide
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album1


1. Outsing the Pigs
2. Disappear
3. Doing It Cause I Can
4. Commercial Suicide
5. The Next Attack
6. Björklinge
7. Almost Alright
8. Borderline
9. As the City Falls On My Feet
10. Airplanes
11. Go
12. Teenage Stupidity

Other productions from Alpha Safari