City of Vultures

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rise To Remain
Album Name City of Vultures
Type Album
Released date 05 September 2011
Labels EMI Records
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album35


1. Intro
2. The Serpent
3. This Day Is Mine
4. City of Vultures
5. Talking in Whispers
6. God Can Bleed
7. Power Through Fear
8. Nothing Left
9. We Will Last Forever
10. Illusions
11. Roads
12. Bridges Will Burn
Bonustracks (US Release)
13. The Unwanted
14. Breaking the Hollow
15. Darkest Days
16. Heartless

Other productions from Rise To Remain

Other famous albums in Metalcore