Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Chicosci
Album Name Chicosci
Type Album
Released date 06 June 2006
Music StyleScreamo
Members owning this album0


1. A Promise
2. Chicosci Vampire Social Club
3. Seven Black Roses
4. Sweet Maria
5. The Devil Made Me Do It
6. Knives
7. Manila Teenage Death Squad
8. You're Killing Me
9. Last Look
10. Matinee
11. Pink Hearts, Yellow Stars (Harlequin Lover)
12. January Days
* Original CD ends here. Chicosci (Repackaged) contains 3 additional bonus tracks:
1. A Promise (Quiet)
2. 7 Black Roses (To Sleep)
3. Chicosci Vampire Social Club (The Graduation)