Change The Game

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Backfire (NL)
Album Name Change The Game
Type Album
Released date 07 July 2003
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album5


1. Nothing Left To Prove
2. Can't Hold Me Down
3. Where It Ends
4. Never Let Down
5. I Believe In Me
6. Let It Go
7. Forever Real
8. Take Me Home
9. Have Mercy On Me
10. T.M.A.
11. What Holds Us Together