Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Upheaval (FRA)
Album Name Cathegrism
Type Album
Released date 14 January 2015
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleTechnical Death
Members owning this album3


1. Ubermensch
2. Cathegrism
3. Our Own Salvation (ft. Alex Erian of Despised Icon)
4. Divine Command Theory
5. Six
6. Inauguration of a Mechanical Christ
7. Perpetual Mind Decline
8. Twist of Fate (ft. Kevin Trevor of As They Burn)
9. The Great Apostasy
10. 8
11. Will to Power

Other productions from Upheaval (FRA)