Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Nsane
Album Name Catharsis
Type Album
Released date 30 October 2008
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album0


1. Sleepless Dream
2. Follow Me
3. Body Impact
4. Ceremony
5. Static World
6. Once a New Day
7. Newstime
8. A Million Walls
9. One Way Street
10. Storm of Harm
11. Catharsis
12. Reflection

Other productions from Nsane