add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Biomechanical
Album Name Cannibalised
Type Album
Released date 11 February 2008
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album24


1. Fallen in Fear
2. The Unseen
3. Cannibalised
4. Breathing Silence
5. Predatory
6. Slow the Poison
7. Consumed
8. Reborn in Damnation
9. Through Hatred Arise
10. Violent Descent

Other productions from Biomechanical