Canadian Horse

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Archagathus
Album Name Canadian Horse
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StyleGrind Death
Members owning this album3


1. Intro / Mincecore Fabio
2. Perennial Loser
3. Brain: Dead?
4. System: What?
5. Soap A Dope
6. Society's Dinner
7. Das Monkey
8. A Stupid Question
9. Insanity Dog
10. Intoxicating Aroma
11. Sexy Grinder
12. Hey Metallica
13. Fuck the System
14. Canadian Hoser
15. Hernie dans un Voyageur Chagrinant
16. Endoparasitic Girlfriend
17. The Night Wolf