Cadaverous Presence

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cardiac Arrest
Album Name Cadaverous Presence
Type Album
Released date 17 April 2008
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album19


1. The Inevitable
2. Cadaverous Presence
3. Beyond Trauma
4. Beast Among Many
5. E-Viper-Ate
6. As the Dead Pillage
7. Into the Woodchipper
8. Make Them Die Slowly
9. The Haunted Remnants
10. Carnage Your Fate
11. Underworld Hate
12. In His Name They Spill Blood