add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Byzantine
Album Name Byzantine
Type Album
Released date 26 February 2013
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Which Light Shall Never Penetrate
2. Soul Eraser
3. Efficacy
4. Forged in the Heart of a Dying Star
5. Caldera
6. Signal Path
7. Everything I Touch Bursts into Flame
8. Posthumous
9. Pathogen