Bump 'n' Grind

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The 69 Eyes
Album Name Bump 'n' Grind
Type Album
Released date 1992
Music StyleGothic Metal
Members owning this album37


1. Voodoo Queen
2. Juicy Lucy
3. Alive!
4. House By the Cemetery
5. Hot Butterfly
6. Sugarman
7. Dream Master
8. Too Sick for You
9. No Hesitation
10. Blind for Love
11. The Hills Have Eyes
12. Barbarella
13. Burning Love