Broken World

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Abdication
Album Name Broken World
Type Album
Released date 25 June 2013
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album1


1. Intro
2. Revenge to Heaven
3. Death Wind
4. Eternal Freedom
5. Broken World
6. Mystic
7. Book of the Dead
8. Fools and Liars
9. Forged in Northern Sky
10. Story of Sage
11. Suffering
12. Heavens Fall
13. Whenever, Wherever (Shakira Cover)

Other productions from Abdication