Bring Me the Darkness

Band's List Melodic Death Midian (KOR) Bring Me the Darkness
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Midian (KOR)
Album Name Bring Me the Darkness
Type Album
Released date 26 September 2014
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album3


1. Bring Me the Darkness (Pt. I) 02:20
2. Bring Me the Darkness (Pt. II) (ft. Bang Yong-bum of November the Bridge) 05:24
3. Cadeva (ft. Bang Yong-bum of November the Bridge) 04:59
4. Falling for Freedom (ft. Bang Yong-bum of November the Bridge) 05:16
5. Shadow Pain 04:46
6. Bubble Destroyer (ft. Jo Samuel) 04:50
7. Monologue of the Dawn (Pt. I) (ft. Ryoji of Gyze) 06:52
8. Monologue of the Dawn (Pt. II) (ft. Choi Jeong-woo of Renata Suicide) 02:13
9. Banished White 05:41
10. Disposable Patriot 05:29
11. At the End of the Dark 02:17
Bonustracks (Japanese Edition)
12. Wraith Warrior I 01:08
13. Wraith Warrior II 04:39
14. The Wall of Oblivion 05:51
15. Cadeva 05:14
16. Dark Perfume 02:55
Total playing time 01:09:54

Other productions from Midian (KOR)