Breed the Killers

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Earth Crisis
Album Name Breed the Killers
Type Album
Released date 1998
Produced by Andy Sneap
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album39


Re-issue in 2008 by I Scream Records with 2 bonustracks.
1. End Begins
2. Filthy Hands to Famished Mouths
3. Breed the Killers
4. Wither
5. Ultramilitance
6. Into the Fray
7. One Against All
8. Drug Related Homicide
9. Overseers
10. Death Rate Solution
11. Unvanquished
12. Ecocide
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2008)
13. No Allegiance (Live)
14. Standing Corpses (Live)