Breakdown of the Bicameral Mind

Band's List Metalcore Enemy Logic Breakdown of the Bicameral Mind
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Enemy Logic
Album Name Breakdown of the Bicameral Mind
Type Album
Released date August 2010
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album3


1. Distorted Process 03:48
2. Dual Diagnosis 03:25
3. Endless Life 04:49
4. Fall of the Sun 03:49
5. Final Movement 03:07
6. Heart of Stone 03:53
7. Hostile Hallucination 04:01
8. The Iron Law 03:21
9. The Savage Mind 03:34
10. Vengeance Served Cold 04:56
Total playing time 38:43

Buy this album

Enemy Logic

Other productions from Enemy Logic

Other famous albums in Metalcore