Break the D*CK

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Phalmuter
Album Name Break the D*CK
Type Album
Released date 2010
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleThrash Heavy
Members owning this album0


1. Ricky Roxxxy
2. Little Dirty Sucker
3. 1 Minute of ...
4. I'm Metalize

Buy this album


Other productions from Phalmuter