Brave Heart

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lightning (JAP)
Album Name Brave Heart
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels Soundholic
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album1


Re-Issue in 2011 by Avalon under the name "Brave Heart Re-Birth".
1. Man of Men
2. Brave Heart
3. Judgment Warrior
4. Plants Wisdom Child
5. Shining Wizard
6. Birth
7. Rebirth
8. Lightning Force
9. Southern Cross
10. Steel Hold
11. Mywings Are Burning