Born to Expire

Band's List Hardcore Leeway Born to Expire
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Leeway
Album Name Born to Expire
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album13


1. Rise and Fall
2. Mark of the Squealer
3. Be Loud
4. On the Outside
5. Defy You
6. Enforcer
7. Tools For War
8. Born to Expire
9. Marathon
10. Self Defense
11. Catholic High School (Girls in Trouble)
12. Unexpected