Born Again

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Corporate Avenger
Album Name Born Again
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album0


1. When I Get to Heaven
2. Jihad Schmihad
3. Earth Song
4. Gay Muslims for Christ
5. Pigs in the Temple
6. White Faces in the Black Hills
7. Jesus Shit
8. In the Alone
9. America in Heaven (There's No)
10. 9.12
11. Nano Builder
12. Boarding Schools
13. Every Moment Is a Gift

Buy this album

Corporate Avenger