Boiling Point

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jaggedy Ann
Album Name Boiling Point
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Distraction
2. Overdose
3. Shot of Gasoline
4. All of Me
5. Feelin' Alright
6. Never
7. You Don't Know What You Are Missing
8. In Too Deep
9. Skin of Your Teeth
10. Hot As Hell
11. Sin City (AC/DC Cover)

Other productions from Jaggedy Ann