Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wolfchant
Album Name Bloodwinter
Type Album
Released date 13 January 2017
Music StylePagan Black
Members owning this album13


1. Nornensang
2. Schicksalsmacht
3. Wolfchant (A Wolf to Man)
4. Das Bollwerk
5. Bloodwinter
6. Heritage of Fire
7. Sehnsucht
8. Prelude to Revenge
9. Anthems of Revenge
10. Am Schlachtfeld
11. New Born Killer
Bonus CD "The Fangs of the Southern Death"
Re-Issue (Limited Digipack Edition)
1. A Wolfs Tale
2. The Desire of a Wolf
3. Fenrir - Formed by Fire
4. By Crimson Moonlight
5. The Ballad of the Elder
6. A Life in the Angels Hall
7. In a Cold Winter Night