Blood Sample

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Waltari
Album Name Blood Sample
Type Album
Released date 20 March 2006
Labels Dockyard 1
Music StyleFusion
Members owning this album19


1. Helsinki
2. Not Enough
3. Too Much Emptiness
4. Never
5. New York
6. I'm in Pain
7. All Roads Will Lead to Rome
8. Digging Inside
9. Fly into the Light
10. Shades of Grace
11. Aching Eyes
12. Back to the Audio
13. Pigeons
14. Exterminator Warheads
15. Darling Boy
16. Wide Awake
17. Julia

Other productions from Waltari

Other famous albums in Fusion