Blood Mortized

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Blood Mortized
Album Name Blood Mortized
Type Album
Released date April 2009
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album5


1. Suicide Escape Plan
2. Devil's Vengeance
3. Wishing Hell
4. Slay Me Down to Rest
5. To Advance Is to Die
6. Cannibal Object
7. Funeral Ride
8. Autumn Whisper
9. Blackbird Blues
10. A Winter Tale
11. A Rope for Your Health
12. Mortized of Blood