Blind Leading Blind

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Los Sin Nombre
Album Name Blind Leading Blind
Type Album
Released date November 2009
Music StyleThrash Death
Members owning this album2


1. Ashes to ashes
2. Bleed
3. Blind Leading Blind
4. Breaking Silence
5. Enemy
6. Infected
7. Our Daily Bread
8. Passing Through
9. Raised in Anger
10. Taker of Innocence
11. Wounds