Blaze Bayley

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blaze Bayley
Album Name Blaze Bayley
Type Compilation
Released date 2008
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album2


A compilation of Blaze (UK) songs released under the Blaze Bayley name.
1. Born As a Stranger
2. Ghost in the Machine
3. Stare at the Sun (Live)
4. Silicon Messiah
5. The Launch (Live)
6. Kill and Destroy
7. Land of the Blind
8. Living Someone Else's Life
9. Tenth Dimension (Live)
10. Leap of Faith
11. Blood and Belief
12. Ten Seconds
13. Hollow Head
14. Soundtrack of My Life
15. Alive (Live)

Other productions from Blaze Bayley

Other famous albums in Heavy Metal