Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jesus Chrust
Album Name Blasphemy
Type EP
Released date 1990
Music StyleNoise Hardcore
Members owning this album1


1. Land of Adulterers
2. Drunken Man
3. Feed thy People (with thy Rod)
4. Meats for the Belly
5. Resurrection of the Dead
6. God Forbid
7. Brother or Sister be Naked
8. Be ye Holy
9. Be Sober
10. Moldy Bread
11. Firstling of an Ass
12. Gone a Whoring
13. For They Shall Eat
14. Heart of Wine
15. Give Suck
16. Eat and Drink with the Drunken
17. Precious Ointment
18. Crucify Him

Buy this album

Jesus Chrust

Other productions from Jesus Chrust

Albums in Noise Hardcore