Black Past

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Terminal Choice
Album Name Black Past
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album5


1. No Paradise
2. Creatures
3. Kill Them All
4. The Evil Command
5. Life Full Of Tragedy
6. Necromantic Lover
7. Die Ewigkeit
8. Digital Terror
9. Kiss You (Original Demo Version)
10. The End Of The Human Race
11. When I Close My Eyes
12. Klaustrophobia
13. Death