Black Flame

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Concerto Moon
Album Name Black Flame
Type Album
Released date 18 September 2013
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album1


1. The Vail of Mystery
2. Against the Wind
3. Black Flame
4. My Destiny
5. The Sea of Grief
6. Reach for the Sky
7. Stay Alive
8. Run Through the Night
9. Breaking the Chains
10. Until You Remember
11. End of the Story