add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lita Ford
Album Name Black
Type Album
Released date 14 February 1995
Labels ZYX Music
Recorded at Cherokee Studios
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album40


1. Black
2. Fall
3. Loverman
4. Killin' Kind
5. Hammerhead
6. Bollin' Point
7. Where Will I Find My Heart Tonight
8. War of the Angels
9. Joe
10. White Lightnin'
11. Smokin' Toads
12. Spider Monkeys