Between the Stars

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Flyleaf
Album Name Between the Stars
Type Album
Released date 16 September 2014
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album8


1. Set Me on Fire
2. Magnetic
3. Traitor
4. Platonic
5. Head Underwater
6. Sober Serenade
7. Thread
8. Marionette
9. Well of Lies
10. City Kids
11. Blue Roses
12. Home
13. Avalanche
14. Ship of Fools
15. Tied to the Broken (Demo)
16. City Kids (Live)

Other productions from Flyleaf